(630) 262-3720
teresa@stonetowerproperties.com

Our Agents
Teresa Keenan
Broker-Owner
teresa@stonetowerproperties.com
Office: 630-262-3720
Cell: 630-917-2717
Fax: 866-458-4903

Read Testimonials
Meet Teresa
Terra Ayres (previously Carlson)
Realtor/Broker
terra@stonetowerproperties.com
Cell: 630.921.5706
Fax: 866.800.9883

Read Testimonials
Meet Terra
Sam Lang
Realtor/Broker
Sam@stonetowerproperties.com
Office: 630-262-3720 Ext. 815
Cell: 630-346-5174

Read Testimonials
Meet Sam
Heather Kelley
Realtor/Broker
heather@stonetowerproperties.com
Office: 630-262-3720 Ext. 16
Cell: 312-622-3642

Read Testimonials
Meet Heather
Shannon Bowman
Realtor/Broker
Shannon@stonetowerproperties.com
Cell: 630-248-6716
Fax: 888-429-7631

Read Testimonials
Meet Shannon
Brian Torrence
Realtor/Broker
Brian@StoneTowerProperties.com
Cell: 630-217-4653

Read Testimonials
Meet Brian
Elsa Reinke
Realtor/Broker
elsareinke1@gmail.com
Cell: 630-621-8811

Read Testimonials
Meet Elsa
Andrea Wallace
Realtor/Broker
Andreawallace@stonetowerproperties.com
Office: 630-262-3720
Cell: 630-640-1380

Read Testimonials
Meet Andrea
Gerard Keating
Realtor/Broker
Office: 630-262-3720 Ext. 810

Read Testimonials
Meet Gerard
Judith Anderson
Realtor/Broker
judith-anderson@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 630-841-6780

Read Testimonials
Meet Judith
Joan Lencioni
Broker
joan@stonetowerproperties.com
Office: 6302623720 Ext. 807
Cell: 6302007509

Read Testimonials
Meet Joan
Sarah Paddock
Listing Agent
sarah@stonetowerproperties.com
Office: 630-262-3720 Ext. 810
Cell: 630-247-0464

Read Testimonials
Meet Sarah
Joe Silverberg
Listing Agent
joe@stonetowerproperties.com
Office: 630-262-3720 Ext. 809
Cell: 773-368-1614

Read Testimonials
Meet Joe

 

Featured Listings | Search Residential Listings | Our Agents | Contact Us
 © 2006 Stone Tower Properties. All rights reserved. | Login
Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design